PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2024 Registration Online

Its Pleasure to tell the needy students of the public sector universities and colleges that PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme has been launched.Prime Minister’s fee reimbursement scheme 2024 aims at encouraging pursuit of higher education by students from less developed areas through the financing of their tuition fees paid directly to universities. It is gain advised to the newly admitted students of less developed areas to get registration for this scheme, the process for such sublime scheme is being presented here on this page. Upfront payment of tuition fees directly to the universities at the time of admission by the deserving students has been started. About 108,035 deserving students from under-developed areas are going to be benefited through Prime Minister’s Fee Reimbursement Scheme by Higher Education Commission (HEC). In this Scheme Rs.5 billion have been Allocated by Government of Pakistan.
PM Fee Reimbursment Scheme 2024
This Scheme purely based on transparency and only for deserving meritorious students of less-developed areas across the Pakistan. The Scheme is about, to enhance the education level and to eradicate socioeconomic problems prevailing in those areas.The purpose of this scheme is to empower the higher education system as well as those talented students who left their education due to financial obstacles in form of unbearable fees for higher education.
Geographical Spread:


Kalat, Mastung, Khuzdar, Awaran, Washuk, Kharan/Rakhshan, Lasbela, Ketch, Gwadar, Punjgur, Nasirabad, Jaffarabad, Jhal Magsi, Bolan, Quetta Urban, Quetta Rural, Pishin, Killa Abdulla, Killa Saifullah, Barkhan, Musa Khel,Lorali, Sheerani, Zhob, Dera Bugti, Kohlu, Ziarat, Harnai, Sibi, Nushki, Chagai(Dalbandin).

Azad Jammu & Kashmir:

Muzaffarabad, Hattian, Neelam, Poonch, Haveli, Bagh, Sudhnoti, Bhimber,  Kotli, Mirpur.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa & FATA:

Bajaur, Khyber, Kurram, South Waziristan, North Waziristan, Mohmand, Orakzai, Kohat, Bannu, Lakki  D.I. Khan, Tank, Chitral, Lower Dir, Upper Dir, Swat, Buner, Shangla, Malakand, Kohistan.

Interior Sindh:

Tando Allahyar, Naushahro Feroze, Tando Muhammad Khan, Sanghar, Khairpur, Benazirabad/NawabShah, Dadu, Qambar Shahdadkot, Larkana, Matiari, Ghotki, Shikarpur, Jacobabad, Sukkar, Kashmore, Jamshoro, Thatta, Badin, Tharparkar, Umerkot, Mirpur Khas.

Southeren Punjab:

Attock, Khushab, Bhakkar and Mianwali.

PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2024 HEC Registration Online

PM Fee Reimbursment Scheme 2024

Financial Coverage of the Scheme:

  • All students registered in Masters/M.phil/Ph.D programs in an HEC approved public sector degree awarding institutions across Pakistan.
  • 1-Actual Tuition Fee (of Masters , MS/MPhil and PhD programs).
  • On and Off Mandatory charges which includes Registration Fee, Enrollment Fee, Admission fee (For new admissions only), Examination Fee, Library charges(non-refundable), Laboratory charges, Research related academic activities only.
  • Non study related heads like transport fee, hostel fee, Sports fee, Endowment Fund, Equipment Fee, Health Fee or Any Refundable dues will not be paid.

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Once the student is registered,the university/postgraduate colleges may approve/disapprove the students based on the eligibility criteria of Scheme.
  • Funds will be paid to those students who will be approved by their respective university/postgraduate colleges.
  • Domicile  holders of aforesaid less developed areas.
  • Students studying in evening program where fee structure is same as of the morning Program.
  • After the deadline i.e 20th April, 2024 no new registration will be entertained.There will be no extension in deadline.
  • unregistered students will not considered for payments for Fall 2024 and spring 2024.

Ineligibility Criteria:

  • Masters,MS/M.hill students of less developed areas studying outside their domicile areas.
  • Any Diplomas,Bachelors or four years bachelors degree program.
  • Students already availing any other Scholarships.
  • Students Enrolled in Self-finance and distance learning program.
  • Domicile holders of region/districts not approved in the scheme.
  • Students “Disapproved”by the university/postgraduate will not be considered for the payment.


The deadline for the registration is 20th April, 2024.  For more detail and manuals keep in touch with us.

Check Detail and Apply Online Here

You Can Learn and Gain more Knowledge through our Online Quiz and Testing system Just Search your desired Preparation subject at Gotest.

Maan Ali

Hey there! I'm Maan Ali, your online test prep pal. Join me in the adventure of acing exams with ease. I'll share tricks, practice tests, and all you need to rock your studies. Let's make learning fun and success a sure thing!

Your Related

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button